Judging Criteria

The Award winner must be a global business leader that has scored exceptional achievements and made major contributions to the integration of strong corporate leadership with superb design. By doing so, it will have established itself as a role model other members of the international business community can emulate, as well as an inspiration to all those who seek to shape a better future for humanity.

Judging Panel 2020
Chelsia LAU
David LO
Eric YIM
Julia CHIU
Kai-yin LO
Kun-Pyo LEE
Paul Noritaka TANGE
Victor LO
Yao Yingjia